Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias not found.
Maybe you mean: 'oficina' or 'especialistas_es' or 'especialistas-en' or 'especialistas-fr' or 'especialistas-ru' or 'especialistas-ca'
Your search results

In Bourgeois Prime we put at your disposal a team of professionals with experience and knowledge to serve you in any language

We know how important it is to know the area where the property you are looking for is going to help you make the right decision. Therefore, our team of advisors is fully trained and trained to answer all your questions.

Bourgeois Prime also has the advantage of the experience provided by the fact that from the offices of our Central-Master in Barcelona we can solve all those doubts that always appear regarding any real estate operation as we have at your disposal departments specialized in:

We provide you with any service you may need to facilitate decision making and the choice of the best option to buy, sell or rent. The preparation of our team includes not only extensive training and experience in the real estate sector, but also in the area of finance, risk management and national and international tax advice.

OUR TEAM BOURGEOIS PRIME

Javier Bourgeois

Director General
(+34) 93 621 90 00
xavier.bourgeois@bourgeoisagency.com
  • es
  • ca
  • en

Cristina Cruz

Directora Comercial
617377051
cristina.cruz@bourgeoisagency.com
  • es
  • ca
  • en

Lluís Monjo

Agency Manager | Of. Sant Andreu de Llavaneres
936219000
677469528
lluis.monjo@bourgeoisprime.com

    Sandra Sanz

    Asesora Comercial
    936219000
    611607969
    sandra.sanz@bourgeoisprime.com
    • es
    • ca
    • fr

    Elisabet Rodon

    Team Assistant
    936219000
    611607969
    elisabet.rodon@bourgeoisprime.com
    • es
    • ca

    Mireia Miquel

    Equipo dirección
    mireia.miquel@bourgeoisagency.com
    • es
    • ca
    • en

    Carlota Bourgeois

    Equipo publicidad
    carlota.bourgeois@bourgeoisagency.com
    • es
    • ca
    • en

    Daniela Brusca

    Team Assistant
    933562666
    616284263
    daniela.brusca@bourgeoisprime.com
    • es
    • en

    Marina Panasenko

    Agency Manager
    933562666
    606732720
    marina.panasenko@bourgeoisprime.com
    • es
    • ca
    • ru

    WE ARE YOUR TRUSTWORTHY REAL ESTATE AGENT

    CONTACT WITH US!